The spiritual and physical well-being of the church is overseen by Elders, Deacons, and Deaconesses, each of whom is affirmed to their position of church leadership annually at the spring Congregational Meeting. The congregation votes on a variety of important issues at biannual business meetings. For more information on congregational meetings, click here.


Tom Daly, Jr., Chair

Todd Andrews
Dave Cox
Fred Eberly

Gary Hoover

Tony Hunt

Joel Lingenfelter
Chip Mershon
Corey Mitchell

Ed Scheuerman
DJ Weaver

Jon Balson*

Scott Galen*
Art Horn*
Tom Page*

Pete Wittmaier*


* Non-sitting elders 


Blake Herr, Chair

Steve Braun
Jon Clark
Andy Derr

Mike Donghia
Matt Messersmith
Bruce Miller
Walter Piasecki
Jordan Snader

Matt Sowada  








Vanisa Weist, Chair
Alison Dahl
Maggie Demers

Peaches Gehman
Vickie Geiman

Ann Gillman
Jalisa Gingrich

Katrina Harrington
Dixie Haverstick
Brianna Kauffman
Colleen Keller
Pat Landis

Kim Murray
Carol Scheuerman
Emily Unruh